About to order all my LEDs all at once...

Colyn.

Acrophobic
Mar 17, 2012
Alma, GA
Okay so ive almost got everything I need in my cart on VLED, was hoping you guys could help me finish it so I can order even though some of it is on backorder...

Headlights

(1) Pair of 5k 10 LED 360* - 194 Bulb
(2) Pair of 5k 92 LED Dual Amber Switchbacks - 3157 Bulb

Tail Lights

(1) Pair Red 10 LED 360* - 194 Bulb
(2) Pair Red 12 LED Turn Signal / Brake Light - 3157 Bulb

I need to know what to get as far as resistors go and if there is anything else I will need... Im going to order another turn single socket from somewhere so I can have dual turns just have to figure out where. Anyway can you guys point me in the right direction.

Also where can I find these CREE reverse bulbs at that ive heard so much about and what will I need to make it so it comes on after 5 seconds so I wont burn it out? Im a noob when it comes to wiring or anything eletrical and things always go bad.

Thanks, Colyn.

for the blinkers either snip the pin on the relay or buy a new blinker relay (what I did)

Turn signal socket you can get from an auto part store, usually in stock

Got my cree reverse lights from veds but they don't have them anymore. Check out longshot lighting, they have some bright ass lights

for the blinkers either snip the pin on the relay or buy a new blinker relay (what I did)

Turn signal socket you can get from an auto part store, usually in stock

Got my cree reverse lights from veds but they don't have them anymore. Check out longshot lighting, they have some bright ass lights

I checked price of new socket from oriellys and it was like $30 ea. and they dont keep them in stock... but will find somewhere, the CREE backup lights is only thing im really searching for....

how much are those lights for the front?

They are $39.99 a pair my whole cart is $151.94 right now and that not counting rest of parts or HIDs yet... gonna be a bunch of money in lights lol.