Country_09

Jun 12, 2012
Mont Belvieu
Well I got the truck bone stock from my pops with the exception of the old man package steps and rails with true dual glasspacks. Drove it like this for remainder of high school unfortunately

Not long after I graduated I went out and got me a levelin kit and some 33" toyos and x9 badlands. Also took the steps off, painted my mirror caps/handles/emblem/bumper cap, did a Tahoe chrome grille with a billet

From there I did a 1.5" zone body, tows and took off the rails, candied tails and 5% tint all around.

Height was never enough so me and my bro put a 6" rcx on. Thought it was huge at this point lol. Did clears too

As guess, wasn't enough, did a trade for some 35" mud graps

Next came HD hood and z71 valance, took Tahoe grille off and painted stock one

Dem LTs and tune

HD leafs and 6" tip

Painted tows and dome light out of a Tahoe for the rear

Painted tows on an x10 ions

Did a lil interior work. Camo from when I first got it to suede and smoked Denali interior handles

Me and col_10 made a lil trade, 4.88s/tru trac installed not long after

03+ console swap, I did pull the seat covers lol.

Courtesy of Col_10

HD hitch to hide body lift

Never enough lol. 7" mcg, actually measures 8"

Pics with col_10

Country_09

Jun 12, 2012
Mont Belvieu
0EA16BCC-5B43-4900-8483-FAA239EC689D_zps6ukfhnom.jpg
[/URL]

Tranny took a shit on me. Now fully built with TB stall and deeper pan
[URL=http://s1099.photobucket.com/user/rk071210/media/D9B3815E-A16A-45F2-A3D0-698480132754-12211-00000C659EFC5FC7_zps3605a1e7.jpg.html]

How it sat last and how it sits now with my lil bros friend makin fun of me lol
D8BCB1D2-1C5D-4ADA-98D1-74A3D1CEA85F_zpsrqlsfweb.jpg
[/URL]

Picked up a 4.8/black leather rcsb to daily. After levelin kit, clears, Tahoe 20s, magnaflow and LTs, TB stall, time to mess with big trok