Are these 6.5s any good

I have no experience with these. But they are just a mid range they are not designed to play high frequencies like a coaxial speaker. They are designed to play mid frequencies like vocals and mid guitar notes. If you plan on using your factory tweeter they will work but you will get better results with a component set that replaces the mid and tweeter.
Alpine SPS-610C Type-S 6-3/4" component speaker system — fits in 6-1/2" or 6-3/4" openings at Crutchfield.com these are what I recommend. Good build quality and work good with stock deck, after market deck, or a small amp.

If you plan on using those crescendos you will want the 4 ohm models and they wont respond that well unless you put an amp on them and they are sold individually so keep that in mind.

i was looking at getting them along with a set of infinity kappa 6.5 and changing my stock tweeters out along with the 4x6s in the back and also hopefully getting an amp

You will have to get an amp with all those speakers in there. I would simplify things and just do 2 pairs of the components up front on a good 4 channel and not worry about the rears. or two of those crescendo 6.5s and a compression tweeter in each door on a 4 channel and you will have plenty of power. Rear fill to me is over rated. when you go to the concert the band is playing in front of you so if you are wanting to re create music whats the point in rear speakers. with that set up you will have more than enough power for the passengers in the rear to hear it really well to.